This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
— 2011 Angus Sales — Monday January 3


North Dakota Angus Select Sale Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Bulls & Females Conover Auction Service 641-227-3537


Nathan and Emily Sickler 701-674-3169


Friday January 7 Angus Partners Female Sale


Commercial Open and Bred Angus Females


Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Justin Spickler - 701-694-3170 Chuck Tastad - 701-246-3366


Friday January 21 Urlacher Angus


Bowman Auction Market Bowman, ND


Gregg & Mary Urlacher 701-824-4129


Saturday January 22


Serverance Diamond Ranch Angus Bull Sale


Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Jan & Sally Jo Severance 701-758-2478


Thursday January 27 Silbernagel Angus


Farmers Livestock, Bismarck, Nd Butch & Barb Silbernagel 701-754-2594


Saturday January 29 21 Angus Ranch Sale


At The Ranch - New England, ND Marc & Anne Wolf 701-579-4221


Wednesday February 2 Beggar’s Diamond V Ranch At the Ranch, Wibaux, MT Bill Beggar 406-795-8148


Thursday February 3


Vandeberghe’s Flying V Angus Farmer’s Livestock, Bismarck, ND Paul & Lori Vandeberghe 701-763-6556


Saturday February 5 Ellingson Angus


Martin Schaff Sale Facility-St. Anthony, ND


Chad & Julie Ellingson 701-445-7309


Saturday February 5 Boeckle Angus


Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Leroy Boeckle 701-748-6540


Tuesday February 8 Stortz Angus & Gibb Angus Glendive Livestock, Glendive, MT Ted & Bob Stotz 406-584-7585 Tim Gibb 406-486-5608


Saturday February 12 Schaff Angus Valley At the Ranch, St. Anthony, ND Kelly & Martie Jo Schaff 701-445-7465


Sunday February 20 Bruner Angus


At the Ranch - Drake, ND Blain or Bryan Bruner


701-465-3023 - 701-465-3910


Monday February 21 Tokach Angus Ranch Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Richard Tokach 701-445-7390


Wednesday February 23 Spring Valley Angus At the Ranch - LaMoure, ND Richard Haberman 701-883-4217


Wednesday February 23 Cedarflo Angus


Lemmon Livestock, Lemmon, SD Dave Fordahl 701-567-4222


Saturday February 26 Bush Angus


At the Ranch, Britton, SD Jim & Scott Bush


605-448-5401 or 605-448-2709 Friday March 18


Sunday Febraury 27 CarlSon Angus


At the Farm, Thief River Falls, MN Chuck & Kathy Carlson 218-964-5618


Monday February 28 Hart Ranch


At the Ranch, Frederick, SD Kerry and Brad Hart


605-329-2587 or 605-329-2645


Tuesday March 1 Ridl Angus


Stockmen’s west, Dickinson, ND Art, Kurt and Keith Ridl 701483-8277 701-260-8277


Saturday March 5 Wilde Angus


At the Farm, Shevlin, MN Wayne Wilde 218-785-2145


Saturday March 5 Tuhy Angus


Stockmen’s West, Dickinson, ND 701-573-4391


Plan to attend these progressive Angus Sales LIVESTOCK GUIDE 2011 • 77


Sunday March 20 Jallo Angus Ranch


At the Ranch, Fordville, ND Darrell Jallo 701-384-6182


Wednesday March 23 McCumber Angus At the Ranch, Rolette, ND Chuck & Gail Tastad - Matt & Cynthia Tastad


701-246-3366 or 246-3847


Scherbenske Angus Ranch Marlow & Mark Scherbenske Lehr, ND


701-378-2233 or 701-378-2379


Saturday March 19 Double Diamond Ranch At the Ranch, Douglas, ND John Novodvorsky 701-722-3942


Tuesday March 15 Bar JV Angus RC Feedlot, Sidney, MT Jim & Dale Vitt


406-798-3653 406-798-3398 Tuesday March 15


Van Beek Angus Bull Sale Mobridge Livestock, Mobridge, SD Jeff Van Beek 605-889-2525


Wednesday March 16 Basin Angus


At the Ranch, Hobson, MT Dog Stevenson 406-423-5800


Thursday March 17 Evenson Angus Ranch


Lemmon Livestock, Lemmon, SD Bill & Rodney Evenson 701-567-2861 or 567-2275


Friday March 18


Blake Angus & 4W Land & Cattle Northern Livestock - Minot, ND Kardell Blake, Dana Westermeier 701-230-2308 0r 701-351-3661


Friday April 1


Regency Acres Angus Sidney Livestock, Sidney, MT Jim & Russ Thiessen


406-774-3426 - 406-774-3702


Friday April 1 TNT Angus


Devils Lake Livestock, Devils Lake, ND


Terry & Mavis Carter 701-266-5468


Saturday April 2 Brooks Angus


Bowman Livestock, Bowman, ND Steve & Ryan Brooks 701-523-5391


Saturday April 16 Lindskov-Thiel Angus At the Ranch, Isabel, SD Brent Thiel - Les Linskov 605-466-2392


Saturday April 16


Feiring Angus & Ash Coulee Angus At the Ranch, White Earth, ND Doug Feiring - Scott Davis 701-755-3449 - 701-664-2294


Monday April 18 Frey Angus


At the Ranch, Granville, ND Lynn Frey


701-728-6678 or 728-6356


Tuesday April 19 Lazy W Angus


Lake Region Auction, Devils Lake, ND


Tom & Wayne Freund 701-968-4048


Wednesday April 20 Luhman Angus


Stockman’s Livestock, Dickinson, ND Dale Luhman 701-227-8678


Friday April 22


Dikoff Ranch Bull Power XII Sale At thr Ranch, Onaka, SD Rod & Justin Dikoff


605-447-5851 - 605-447-5819


Monday May 9 Wendel Livestock


At the Farm, LaMoure, ND Mike & Shane Wendel 701-883-5254


Tuesday May 10 Opp Brothers Angus Stockman’s Livestock, Dickinson, ND David & Duane Opp


701-878-4222 - 701-878-4477 Tuesday May 17


Silbernagel Angus Spring Sale Farmers Livestock, Bismarck, ND Butch & Barb Silbernagel 701-754-2594


Friday May 27 Willow Creek Angus


At The Ranch, Glen Ullin, ND Terrry & Patty Duppong 701-348-3928


Tuesday February 15 Carlson Angus Sale Stockmen’s Livestock, Dickinson, ND


Bob and Jim Carlson 701-563-4630


Wednesday February 16 Hilltop Angus


At the Ranch, Bowdle, SD Blake Eisenbeisz 605-285-6741


Saturday February 19 Schiefelbein Farms At the Farm, Kimball, MN Frank Schiefelbein & Family 320-398-6952 or 320-398-8400


Saturday February 19 Reich Angus


At the Ranch, Zap, ND Jack and Mardee Reich 701-873-4173


Sunday March 6 Big ROK Angus


At the Farm, Detroit Lakes, MN Kevin & Denise Olson 218-439-3597


Tuesday March 8


Open A Angus & Heart River Ranch Medora, ND


Jim Arthaud or Annette Steffan 701-623-4461 - 701-575-8145


Thursday March 10 Stevenson Genetics At the Ranch, Hobson, MT Keith or Darrel Stevenson 406-423-7500


Saturday March 12 Fast-Dohrman Angus Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND Richard & Jamie Fast L.J. & Janet Dohrman


701-843-8280 - 701-974-2187


Thursday-Friday March 24-25 Vermilion Ranch


PAYS Livestock, Billings, MT Bob Cook


406-259-4589 or 406-373-5143


Sunday March 27 Hanneken Angus


Rich Prairie Livestock, Pierz, MN Ralph & Carla Hanneken 320-468-9995


Thursday March 31 Roberts Angus


Farmers Livestock, Bismarck, ND Stacey Roberts 701-743-4333


Thursday March 24


Gartner-Denowh Angus Ranch At the Ranch, Sidney, MT Michael, Paul & Chad Denowh 406-798-3355 or 798-3375 or 798-3351


Monday April 25 ND Angus Asssociation Bull Test Sale


Stockman’s Livestock, Dickinson, ND LJ Dorhmann 701-974-2187


Thursday April 28 Prairie Pride Angus Jamestown Livestock, Jamestown, ND


Keith and Brandon Cavett 701-924-8362 or 701-437-2797


Saturday April 30 WR Bar Angus


At the Ranch, Pequot Lakes, MN Richard Wiese 218-568-4260


Monday May 2 Spickler Ranch Angus At the Ranch - Glenfield, ND Justin & Nathan


701-674-3170 or 674-3169


Wednesday May 4 Hoyt Angus


At the Ranch, McHenry, ND Bobby, Cody & Ryan Hoyt 701-785-2270


Thursday May 5 Vollmer Angus At the Ranch Wing, ND


701-943-2691 Friday May 6


Boeckel Angus Spring Sale Kist Livestock, Mandan, ND LeRoy Boeckel 701-748-6540


Saturday May 7 Flying W Angus


At the Ranch - Pequot lakes, MN Danny Wiese 218-568-8686


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92