This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Find What You’re Looking For | Stockists’ Directory


Kuppersbusch www.kuppersbusch.de/english


L


Laird King Ltd www.lairdking.co.uk


Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com


Lavender & Sage www.lavenderandsage.co.uk


Leather Sofas Online www.leathersofasonline.co.uk


LG www.lg.com


M Maytag www.maytag.co.uk


Mongers Architectural Salvage www.mongersofhingham.co.uk


Montgomery www.montgomery.co.uk


Morso Stoves UK www.morsofi res.co.uk


Mumford & Wood www.mumfordwood.com


N


National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk


Nautical Living www.nautical-living.co.uk


Northcroft Fabrics www.northcroftfabrics.co.uk


Nu-Vo www.nuvotechnologies.com


O


Oak Leaf Conservatories www.oakleafconservatories.co.uk


Olive AV Ltd www.olive-av.co.uk


Onkyo www.onkyo.co.uk


P Panasonic www.panasonic.co.uk


Phillips www.phillips.co.uk


Prezzybox.om www.prezzybox.com


R Rayleigh Hi-Fi Sound & Vision www.rayleighhifi .com


Redfyre www.redfyrecookers.co.uk


Rest Assured www.rest-assured.co.uk


Rume www.rume.co.uk


S


Sandtex www.sandtex.co.uk


Sashy and Sashy Ltd www.sashyandsashy.co.uk


Saxon Leather www.saxonleather.co.uk


Second Nature www.sncollectionco.uk


Shaws of Darwen www.shawsofdarwen.com


Springvale Leather www.springvaleleather.co.uk


Sunway Blinds www.sunwayblinds.co.uk


Supatra www.supatra.co.uk


Swans of Oakham www.antiquefrenchbeds.co.uk


T Tesco Direct www.tescodirect.com


The Ceramic Stove Company www.ceramicstove.com


The Contemporary Home www.tch.net


The Sash Window Workshop www.sashwindow.com


The Shutter Shop www.shuttershop.co.uk


Thistle & Rose www.thistleandrose.co.uk


Thomas & Thomas www.thomasandthomas.net


Thoroughly Wood www.thoroughlywood.co.uk


V Victoria & Albert www.vandabaths.com


W Westbury Windows and Doors www.westburywindows.co.uk


Whisk Cooking www.whiskcooking.co.uk


Wicks www.wicks.co.uk


www.thimagazine.com


December 2010 – January 2011 | Traditional Homes & Interiors 125


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132