This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Architectural and Display Lighting Light Projects Group www.lightprojects.co.uk


Architectural lighting Cooper Lighting www.cooper-ls.com


WE-EF Lighting www.we-ef.com


Bespoke lighting Dernier & Hamlyn www.dernier-hamlyn.com


Bespoke light installations Inspired By Design www.inspired-by-design.co.uk


Cable management Walter Logan www.walterlogan.com


Cold cathode ACDC Lighting www.acdclighting.co.uk


Coloured filter sleeves and gels Transformation Tubes www.transformationtubes.co.uk


Components


Collingwood Lighting www.collingwoodlighting.com


Inlico www.inlico.com


Coloured lighting effects Covershield www.covershield.co.uk


Contemporary Lighting Pathe Lighting www.pathelighting.co.uk


Contract lighting Chelsom www.chelsom.co.uk


Electrical accessories Focus SB www.focus-sb.co.uk


Electronic ballasts GE Lighting www.gelighting.com


Emergency lighting Cooper Lighting www.cooper-ls.com


Emergency Lighting Products www.elp.uk.com


Emergi-Lite Safety Systems www.emergi-lite.co.uk


Control gear Venture Lighting Europe www.venturelightingeurope.com


Decorative lighting Chelsom www.chelsom.co.uk


Dimmers Relco Group www.relco.it


Display lighting


Collingwood Lighting www.collingwoodlighting.com


EncapSulite www.encapsulite.co.uk


Hera UK www.hera-online.de


Light Projects www.lightprojects.co.uk


Downlights Megaman www.megamanuk.com


Downlights & display Riegens www.riegens.com


Emergency lighting cont.. Thorn Lighting www.thornlighting.co.uk


Emergency lighting components One-LUX www.one-lux.co.uk


Energy saving controls CP Electronics www.cpelectronics.co.uk


Energy saving HID lamps Venture Lighting Europe www.venturelightingeurope.com


Exterior Light Projects www.lightprojects.co.uk


Festoon and Light Strings Light Projects Group www.lightprojects.co.uk


Fibre optic lighting Crescent Lighting www.crescent.co.uk


Fibre Optics Roblon www.lightprojects.co.uk


Floodlighting Indal WRTL www.wrtl.co.uk


Fluorescent EncapSulite www.encapsulite.co.uk


Fluorel www.fluorel.co.uk


Glass processor Instrument Glasses www.instrumentglasses.com


Hospitality lighting Chelsom www.chelsom.co.uk


58


www.a1lightingmagazine.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62