This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
206


Rats in the City John Wolfe tua98648@temple.edu Reconciliation: Mandela’s Miracle Carole Wilson cjwilson1@sbcglobal.net Red Shirley Tom Sarig tom@ecgnyc.com Ripple Effect Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Rita Antonio Piazza anto.piazza@yahoo.it The Rock ‘n’ Roll Dreams of Duncan Christopher Jack Roberts jack@hearthcreative.org Roll Out, Cowboy Warner Boutin warner@rolloutcowboy.com Salve Sheherazad Media International sheherazad@smediaint.com Sami’s Cock George Larkin glarkin@berkely.edu A Screaming Man Film Movement www.filmmovement.com Secrets of the Tribe Stampede Limited mike@stampede.co.uk Shocking Blue EYE Film Institute Netherlands andrenaus@eyefilm.nl The Skisherman Chandler Kauffman chandlerkauffman@gmail.com The Smell of Lemons Joel Stangle stanglejoel@yahoo.com Some Boys Don’t Leave Jason Potash jasonpotash@gmail.com Some Days Are Better Than Others Matt McCormick somedaysthemovie@gmail.com Sometimes the Moon Is Velvet Thomas Phillips tom@melies.co.uk A Somewhat Gentle Man Strand Releasing strand@strandreleasing.com Still Here Alex Camilleri alex.p.camilleri@gmail.com Still Raining, Still Dreaming Phil Solomon solomon@colorado.edu Strangers No More Simon and Goodman Picture Co. sgpic@mac.com Submarino Danish Film Institute lizette@dfi.dk Sucker Punch Joseph Weston arizonachicken@gmail.com Summer Wars GKIDS www.gkids.tv


Surviving Hitler: A Love Story JK Wasson jkwasson@gmail.com Table 7 Marko Slavnic markoslavnic@yahoo.com Tehroun Memento Films festival@memento-films.com There Are Things You Don’t Know Mohammad Attebbi info@iranianindependents.com There Once Was an Island Lyn Collie lcollie@southnet.co.nz The Thomas Beale Cipher Jason Sondhi sondhi@shortoftheweek.com Tiny Furniture IFC Films www.ifcfilms.com To the Sea Film Movement www.filmmovement.com Top Spin Sara Newens sara.newens@gmail.com Totó Sixpackfilm amovie@sbcglobal.net Touch Jen McGowan jjenred5@aol.com Trainspotting Miramax Films www.miramax.com Trash-Out Maria Fortiz-Morse fortizmorse@gmail.com The Trembling Veil of Bones National Film Board of Canada d.viau@onf.ca TRUST: Second Acts in Young Lives Kelly + Yamamoto Productions nancy@kelly-yamamoto.com Tuned In Kevin Gordon kevingordonfilms@gmail.com Tussilago Andreas Fock andreas.fock@sfi.se Twenty Days That Shook Tehran Wide Management festivals@widemanagement.com Twisted Roots Finnish Film Foundation jenni.dogo@ses.fi Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives Strand Releasing strand@strandreleasing.com Venice Polish Television aleksandra.biernacka@waw.tvp.pl Wagah Henning Kamm kamm@detailfilm.de Waiting for the Train: The Toshio Hirano Story Oscar Bucher obucher@pacbell.net Wallace Line Wide Management


festivals@widemanagement.com We Are Half of Iran’s Population Sheherazad Media International sheherazad@smediaint.com We Are the Sea Modest Films neil@modestfilms.com We Are What We Are IFC Films www.ifcfilms.com We’ll Get Used to It Sheherazad Media International sheherazad@smediaint.com The Wheeler Boys Chase Kenney chase.touchback@gmail.com When I Rise Ramona Kelly ramonakelly@austin.utexas.edu When the Dragon Swallowed the Sun Milkhaus dave@themilkhaus.com When We Leave Independent Artists FilmProduktion julia@independent-artists-filmproduktion.de The White Meadows The Global Film Initiative www.globalfilm.org Why We Don’t Ride Zebras? Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Wild River Criterion Pictures USA www.criterionpicusa.com William S. Burroughs: A Man Within Oscilloscope Laboratories www.oscilloscope.net The Wonder Hospital Beomsik Shimbe Shim shim@shimbe.com A Year in the Desert Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Young Voices on Climate Change Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org


PRINT SOURCES


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211