This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Greenhorns Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org The Happy Poet David Harstein dhartst@gmail.com happythankyoumoreplease Starz Entertainment www.starz.com Harvest Jody Girgenti jody@ibidfilmworks.com The Haymaker Daniel Dalimonte daniel.dalimonte@gmail.com Heartbeats Finnish Film Foundation jenni.dogo@ses.fi Helena From the Wedding Film Movement www.filmmovement.com A Horrible Way to Die Anchor Bay Entertainment www.anchorbayentertainment.com Hours Before Stuart Lafferty stuartlylelafferty@gmail.com The House in Windsor Annie Baker annielizabeth87@gmail.com The House of Suh Iris Shim iris@thehouseofsuh.com How I Ended This Summer Film Movement www.filmmovement.com Hunting and Sons EYE Film Institute Netherlands andrenaus@eyefilm.nl I Love You Phillip Morris Roadside Attractions www.roadsideattractions.com I Miss You LatinoFusion chas@latinofusion.com.mx If I Want to Whistle, I Whistle Film Movement www.filmmovement.com Incident by a Bank Andreas Fock andreas.fock@sfi.se Iowa Mixtape Jessica Wolfson lostfootagefilms@gmail.com Jackie & Judy Tanja Meding tanja.meding@t-online.de Kavi Gregg Helvey helvey@kavithemovie.com Kawasaki’s Rose Menemsha Films neilf@menemshafilms.com Keep Dancing Gregory Vander Veer keepdancingthemovie@gmail.com Keiko the Untold Story Theresa Demarest theresa@theresacd.com Kiss Annemarije Heijerman annemarije@columnfilm.com


Lady Bug Swarm Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org The Last to Leave Pat Clark patclark1@gmail.com Lastrain Melanie Romat internacional@mejorespeliculitas.com Leading Ladies Daniel Beahm daniel@leadingladiesmovie.com A Letter for Colton Jeff Nixon nixonjs@gmail.com A Letter to Elia Crowdstarter liz@crowdstarter.com Lipsett Diaries National Film Board of Canada d.viau@onf.ca Little Rose WFDIF festiwale@wfdif.com.pl Littlerock Michael Ott soundvirus@aol.com Lonely Girl Kyle Evans kyle@cannedgeek.com Lost or Found Iliana Estañol iliana.estanol@gmail.com Love FM_Love’ Again Jun Hyoung Kim escape5577@hotmail.com M*A*S*H Criterion Pictures USA www.criterionpicusa.com Made in Dagenham Sony Pictures Classics www.sonyclassics.com The Magnetic Detective Bryan Dahlberg bdahlberg@aol.com The Magnificent Seven Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios www.mgm.com Making the Boys Paul Marchant paul@firstrunfeatures.com Mama’s Boy Jesse Baldwin jesse.baldwin@me.com Mamori National Film Board of Canada d.viau@onf.ca Marwencol Cinema Guild ldedo@cinemaguild.com Men in Rut Czech Television jitka.prochazkova@ceskatelevize.cz Monogamy Oscilloscope Laboratories www.oscilloscope.net The Monster Rose Chang indiestory@indiestory.com Morning Red Rover Films www.redroverfilms.com


My Life with Carlos Mario Diaz mariojd24@gmail.com My So-Called Enemy Lisa Gossels lgossels@gmail.com My Tehran for Sale The Global Film Initiative www.globalfilm.org Mzungu (n.) White-Wanderer Shane Gilbert shane@comeletsdance.org The Necessities of Life Gerald Guthrie gguthrie@illinois.edu Never Winter Jeremy Carpenter jcarpe4@yahoo.com The New Species Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org The New Year Brett Haley thenewyearfilm@gmail.com Nice Guy Johnny Myriad Pictures www.myriadpictures.com Niger ‘66: A Peace Corps Diary Judy Irola jirola@cinema.usc.edu No Woman No Cry Turly Pictures dallas.brennanrexer@gmail.com Norman Mailer: The American Joseph Mantegna joem@zoomazooma.com A NY Thing Jeffery Saunders jeff@cinemacapital.com Of Love and Other Demons LatinoFusion chas@latinofusion.com.mx One by One, Ton by Ton Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org One Lucky Elephant Cristina Colissimo colissimo@sbcglobal.net Pelada Rebekah Fergusson rebekah.fergusson@gmail.com The People vs. George Lucas Alexandre O. Philippe alexandre@cinemavertige.com Poetry Kino International kbrokaw@kinolorber.com Puzzle IFC Films www.ifcfilms.com The Quartering Act Stephen Bell sbellfilm@gmail.com Le Quattro Volte Lorber Films kbrokaw@kinolorber.com Rabbit Hole Lionsgate Entertainment www.lionsgate.com Rainy Seasons Mohamad Attebbi info@iranianindependents.com


205


PRINT SOURCES


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211