This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
204


127 Hours Fox Searchlight Pictures www.foxsearchlight.com 5150 Elm’s Way E1 Entertainment festivals@rogers.com Act of Bravery Perry Blackshear pblackshear@gmail.com Allen Mack Cory Miller millercory1@gmail.com American Coup Joseph Ayella joseph.ayella@verizon.net American Falls Phil Solomon solomon@colorado.edu Amongst Brothers Donna Dewey ddewey@rmi.net Armadillo Danish Film Institute lizetteg@dfi.dk Audrey the Trainwreck Frank Ross fvross2@gmail.com Ba Noche dol Fonn Baeo Brad Stabio brad@stabioproductions.com Bag It Reel Thing Productions suzan@reelthing.us Barbershop Punk Georgia Archer missgeorgia@georgiaarcher.com Bare Knuckle Duet Lindsey Connell lindseyconnell@hotmail.com Battle for the Boot Ryan Demers ryanjdemers@gmail.com Bibliothèque Pascal Magyar Filmunio kati.vajda@filmunio.hu Big Shoes: Walking and Talking the Blues Robert Mugge mugshot@robertmugge.com The Black Panther Imcine difuinte@imcine.gob.mx Black Swan Fox Searchlight Pictures www.foxsearchlight.com Blackberry Stains Svetlana Barr lana@one-eyed-dog-films.com Blank City Pure Fragment Films purefragmentfilms@gmail.com Blue Valentine The Weinstein Company www.weinsteinco.com Carancho Strand Releasing strand@strandreleasing.com Casino Jack ATO Pictures liza@idpfilm.com Cassava Metaphor Lionel Meta etherprod@yahoo.fr


Catafalque Christopher Rainer www.zentrage.com Cefalopod Imcine difuinte@imcine.gob.mx Chicken Heads Bassam Jarbawi roosdjaj@gmail.com Cinematherapy Czech Television jitka.prochazkova@ceskatelevize.cz Clemency Joseph Albanese jpalbanese@sbcglobal.net Cold Weather IFC Films www.ifcfilms.com La Collectionneuse Les Films du Losange l.zipci@filmsdulosange.fr Come Undone Film Movement www.filmmovement.com The Comfort of Cold Sara Newens sara.newens@gmail.com Les Complices Filmbank New World amovie@sbcglobal.net Condemned Joey Porcelli gortimer@msn.com Cool It Roadside Attractions www.roadsideattractions.com Corner Store Katherine Bruens katherine@thecornerdocumentary.com The Cow Who Wanted to Be a Hamburger Bill Plympton plymptoons@aol.com The Crossing Turker Korkmaz www.artiproductions.com The Darkness of Day Jay Rosenblatt jayr@jayrosenblattfilms.com Daughters Chloe Zhao chloe@stratfordfilms.com Del: 100 Craig Volk craig.volk@ucdenver.edu Delmer Builds a Machine Landon Zakheim landonjz@gmail.com Demonology Brian Gates c4ptch4os@yahoo.com The Desert of Forbidden Art A. Pope Productions apope@cinema.usc.edu A Different Path Monteith McCollum thirtymilesfromanywhere@yahoo.com Dock Ellis and the LSD No-No Chris Isenberg www.nomas-nyc.com Dog Pound Elephant Eye Films toni@elephanteyefilms.com


Dog Sweat Hossein Keshavarz hokesh@gmail.com Dreams Awake Kevin Gordon kevingordonfilms@gmail.com The Drummond Will Tobias Tobbell tobias@tobiastobbell.com An Earthy Paradise for the Eyes Czech Television jitka.prochazkova@ceskatelevize.cz Echotone Nicholas Jayanty www.echotonefilm.com El Cortejo Alejandra González produccion@teatromeridional.com Erratum Polish Television aleksandra.biernacka@tv.pl Every Day at School Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Everyday Sunshine: The Story of Fishbone Lev Anderson levanderson@gmail.com A Family Danish Film Institute lizetteg@dfi.dk Fanny, Annie, & Danny Chris Brown chrisbrownproductions@comcast.net Fish Food Bob Zegler bob@rubbishisgold.com Flathead Wild Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Flawed National Film Board of Canada d.viau@onf.ca For Once in My Life Lourdes Little llittle@goodwillmiami.org Forgotten Transports Lukas Pribyl lpribyl@gmail.com Forty Foot Paul McGrath paul@whackala.com The Fun Theory: Piano Staircase Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Garbage Angels Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org Get Up, Stand Up Bethany Gravell nativeecosystems.org God of Love Luke Matheny lukemathenylives@gmail.com God’s Land Preston Miller vindaloopw@mindspring.com A Good Day to Die David Mueller david13mueller@gmail.com Grace Paley: Collected Shorts Sharon Rivo jewishfilm@brandeis.edu


PRINT SOURCES


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211