This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
November 2010 calendar of events Monday, Nov. 1


Start of Team Decathlon Use It or Lose It Lecture, 9 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 2


Guest Pass Reservations open for the Nov. 19 Junior Dance, 8 a.m., online Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Wednesday, Nov. 3 Handball Intramurals, 4:30 p.m.


Thursday, Nov. 4 Child Care First Thursday, 4:30 p.m. Racquetball Intramurals, 4:30 p.m. Tennis Doubles Championship, 5 p.m.


Friday, Nov. 5


Tennis Doubles Championship, 5 p.m. Family Fridays – Blazers Alumni, 6 p.m.


Saturday, Nov. 6 Tennis Doubles Championship, 9 a.m. Squash Women’s Clinic, 9:30 a.m. Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar


Sunday, Nov. 7


Tennis Doubles Championship, 9 a.m. Junior Volleyball Tryouts, 9 a.m. and noon Squash Family Clinic, 11 a.m. Porter/Holton Basketball Academy, 6 p.m.


Monday, Nov. 8 Tennis University, 7 p.m.


Tuesday, Nov. 9


Container Gardening, 10 a.m. Group Exercise Instructor Appreciation Night, 7 p.m.


Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Wednesday, Nov. 10 MAC Net, 7:30 a.m.


Handball Intramurals, 4:30 p.m. Wine Wednesday featuring Veuve Clicquot, 5:30 p.m., Reading Lounge


Thursday, Nov. 11


Junior Sports Veterans Day Camp, 9 a.m. Racquetball Intramurals, 4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 12


Family Fridays – Open House, 6 p.m.


Saturday, Nov. 13 Squash Women’s Clinic, 9:30 a.m. Century of Swim + 2 Meet, 1 p.m. The Big Band Swing, 7:30 p.m., Grand Ballroom


Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar 14 | The Wınged M | NOVEMBER 2010


Free child care is offered for members dining in the Men’s Bar every Tuesday.


Thursday, Nov. 18


Perfume Sense, 11:30 a.m. Racquetball Intramurals, 4:30 p.m. Squash Oregon Singles Championships, 4:30 p.m.


Ski Movie Night, 5:30 p.m. Ski and Snowboard Injuries Lecture, 6 p.m.


Friday, Nov. 19 Tennis Carnival, 4 p.m. Handball Turkey Tournament, 4:30 p.m. Squash Oregon Singles Championships, 4:30 p.m. McAlpin Award Nominations Due, 5 p.m. Apple Harvest, 4 p.m., Cornerstone Lounge


Family Fridays, 6 p.m. Wine Tasting, The -M-porium, 6 p.m. Junior Dance, 7 p.m., Grand Ballroom


CLOSURES The West Elevator is scheduled to be out of service Monday, Nov. 15 through Friday, Nov. 19 for repairs.


Sunday, Nov. 14


Squash Family Clinic, 11 a.m. Porter/Holton Basketball Academy, 6 p.m.


Monday, Nov. 15 Handball Turkey Tournament, 4:30 p.m.


Tuesday, Nov. 16


Tuesdays at 10:30: Changing Seasons Changing Moods, 10:30 a.m. Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Wednesday, Nov. 17 Handball Turkey Tournament, 4:30 p.m. Durant Olive Oil and Wine Dinner, 7 p.m., 26 Founders


Saturday, Nov. 20


Squash Oregon Singles Championships, 9 a.m.


Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar Sunday, Nov. 21


Squash Oregon Singles Championships, 9 a.m.


Porter/Holton Basketball Academy, 6 p.m. Monday, Nov. 22


Junior Sports Holiday Camp, 9 a.m. Racquetball Turkey Shoot, 4:40 p.m.


Tuesday, Nov. 23


Junior Sports Holiday Camp, 9 a.m. Racquetball Turkey Shoot, 5 p.m. Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Wednesday, Nov. 24


Early Birds Turkey Trot, 6 a.m. Junior Sports Holiday Camp, 9 a.m.


Thursday, Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Holiday, offices closed Thanksgiving Buffet, Grand Ballroom Thanksgiving Dinner, Men’s Bar Joe’s open 8 a.m.-3 p.m.; Men’s Bar open 4-6:30 p.m., reservations required All other restaurants closed


Friday, Nov. 26


Thanksgiving Holiday, offices closed Joe’s open 8 a.m.-9 p.m.; Sports Pub open 11:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.; Men’s Bar open 5:30-9 p.m.


Saturday, Nov. 27


Holiday Decorating, 9 a.m., MAC Squash Women’s Clinic, 9:30 a.m. Joe’s open 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.; Sports Pub open 11:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.; Men’s Bar open 5:30-9 p.m. Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar Golf Bandon Dunes Trip


Sunday, Nov. 28


Holiday Decorating, 9 a.m., MAC Joe’s open 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.; Sports Pub open 11 a.m.-4 p.m.


Men’s Bar closed Golf Bandon Dunes Trip


Tuesday, Nov. 30


Holiday Decorating, 9 a.m., MAC Blood Drive, 1 p.m. Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com