This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Award-winning global services for Sovereign Institutions


JPMorgan offers its Sovereign and Public Sector clientswith a complete product set in securities and derivatives, for all their investment, riskmanagement, research and financing needs.


We are one of the world's leading investment banks with global scale and reach, offering a differentiated platform to over 8,200 issuers clients and 25,200 investor clients across 100 countries. To find out more, contact:


Carl Norrey Head of Rates Securities Trading and Origination +44 20 7325 7048 carl.j.norrey@jpmorgan.com


Simon Maisey Global Head of Rates eCommerce +44 20 7777 4751 simon.maisey@jpmorgan.com


Olivier Vion Head of Frequent Borrower DCM +33 1 4015 4666 olivier.vion@jpmorgan.com


www.jpmorgan.com/ib


For further information, please contact:


Sovereign Origination Frederic Gabizon


Managing Director - Debt Capital Markets 109 avenue des Champs-Elysées 75419 Paris Cedex 08 +33 (0) 1 40 70 39 62 frederic.gabizon@hsbc.fr


Sovereign Syndication P J Bye


Managing Director Syndication 8 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5HQ + 44 (0) 20 7991 5863 paul.j.bye@hsbcgroup.com


Rates Sales Nichola Candler


Managing Director Rates Sales 8 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5HQ + 44 (0) 20 7991 5560 nichola.candler@hsbcib.com


Denis Dubois


Managing Director Rates Sales 8 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5HQ + 44 (0) 20 7991 5262 denis.dubois@hsbcgroup.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com