This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
FRED.OLSEN CRUISESWORLDWIDE 2011/2012 BALMORAL CRUISE CALENDAR 2011 – 2012


Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg L1101 Around the World L1102 Iberia & Morocco L1103 Norway L1104 Baltic


L1105 Mini Cruise L1106 Norway


L1107 North Cape L1108 Baltic


L1109 Norway L1110 Italy


S Wed 05 Jan 11 108 28 S Sat 23 Apr 11 10 122 S Tue 03 May 11 10 88 S Fri 13 May 11 14 89 S Fri 27 May 11 3 128 S Mon 30 May 11 11 88 S Fri 10 Jun 11 14 92 S Fri 24 Jun 11 14 89 S Fri 08 Jul 11 8 97 S Sat 16 Jul 11 16 82


L1111 France


L1112 UK & Ireland L1113 Baltic


L1114 Mini Cruise L1115 Norway L1116 Baltic L1117 Iberia L1118 Adriatic


L1119 Canary Islands L1120 Northern Europe


BOUDICCA CRUISE CALENDAR 2011 – 2012


Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg D1101 Canary Islands D1102 Amazon


D1103 Canary Islands D1104 Cape Verde Islands D1105 Mini Cruise D1106 Canary Islands D1107 Iberia D1109 Adriatic D1110 Norway


D1111 Mini Cruise D1112 Canary Islands D1113 Italy


S Sun 16 Jan 11 14 110 S Sun 30 Jan 11 35 64 S Sun 06 Mar 11 14 110 S Sun 20 Mar 11 18 111 S Thu 07 Apr 11 3 128 Li Sun 10 Apr 11 13 112 Li Sat 23 Apr 11 8 123 Li Thu 12 May 11 22 78 Li Fri 03 Jun 11 10 91 Li Mon 13 Jun 11 2 128 G Wed 15 Jun 11 13 114 G Tue 28 Jun 11 16 82


D1114 Western Med. G Thu 14 Jul 11 14 81


D1115 Greenland & Iceland R Thu 28 Jul 11 16 100 D1116 Norway D1117 Baltic


D1118 UK & Ireland D1119 Mini Cruise


R Sat 13 Aug 11 7 93 R Sat 20 Aug 11 12 102 R Thu 01 Sep 11 9 125 R Sat 10 Sep 11 4 129


D1120 Norway & Iceland N Wed 14 Sep 11 13 103 D1121 Scandinavia D1122 Baltic


D1123 Canary Islands D1124 Eastern Med. D1125 Canary Islands


BRAEMAR CRUISE CALENDAR 2011 – 2012


Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg M1113 Western Med. M1114 Baltic


M1101 Western Caribbean Q Thu 06 Jan 11 15 62 M1102 Caribbean M1103 Amazon M1104 Caribbean


Q Thu 20 Jan 11 15 63 Q Thu 03 Feb 11 15 65 Q Thu 17 Feb 11 15 66


M1105 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 03 Mar 11 15 67 M1106 Western Caribbean Q Thu 17 Mar 11 15 62 M1107 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 31 Mar 11 15 67 M1108 Caribbean to the UK Q Thu 14 Apr 11 16 68 M1109 Canary Islands M1110 Western Med. M1111 Baltic


M1112 Norway


D Sat 30 Apr 11 14 113 D Sat 14 May 11 14 79 D Sat 28 May 11 14 90 D Sat 11 Jun 11 8 93


M1115 Spitsbergen M1116 Canary Islands M1117 Western Med. M1118 Norway M1120 Baltic


M1121 Canary Islands M1122 Italy M1123 Iberia


D Sun 19 Jun 11 13 81 D Sat 02 Jul 11 13 96 D Fri 15 Jul 11 15 99 D Sat 30 Jul 11 14 115 D Sat 13 Aug 11 14 79 D Sat 27 Aug 11 8 91 D Fri 16 Sep 11 13 96 D Thu 29 Sep 11 13 116 D Wed 12 Oct 11 16 85 D Fri 28 Oct 11 11 126


M1124 UK to the Caribbean D Tue 08 Nov 11 17 68 M1125 Caribbean


BLACKWATCH CRUISE CALENDAR 2011 – 2012


Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg Cruise Destination Port Departure Nts Pg W1101 Around S. America S Wed 05 Jan 11 77 40 W1102 Eastern Med. W1103 Canary Islands W1104 Adriatic


W1105 Eastern Med. W1106 UK & Ireland W1107 Baltic


W1108 Norway


S Wed 23 Mar 11 23 76 S Fri 15 Apr 11 12 113 D Wed 27 Apr 11 21 77 D Wed 18 May 11 23 80 D Fri 10 Jun 11 9 124 D Sun 19 Jun 11 12 94 D Fri 01 Jul 11 8 95


W1109 North Cape & Russia D Sat 09 Jul 11 14 98 W1110 Norway W1111 Baltic


D Sat 23 Jul 11 7 95 D Sat 30 Jul 11 12 90


W1112 Greenland & Iceland D Thu 11 Aug 11 16 100 W1113 Mini Cruise


D Sat 27 Aug 11 4 129


W1114 Norway & Iceland D Wed 31 Aug 11 12 103 W1115 Western Med. W1116 UK & Ireland


D Mon 12 Sep 11 13 84 D Sun 25 Sep 11 9 125


W1201 Around the World D = Dover S = Southampton


W1117 Red Sea Voyage D Tue 04 Oct 11 28 83 W1118 Canary Islands W1119 Cape Verde Islands W1120 Mini Cruise W1121 Caribbean


D Tue 01 Nov 11 14 116 S Sat 26 Nov 11 18 111 S Wed 14 Dec 11 3 130 S Sat 17 Dec 11 25 70 S Wed 11 Jan 12 106 48


M1126 Caribbean Q Thu 08 Dec 11 15 66


M1127 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 22 Dec 11 15 69 M1201 Caribbean


Q Thu 05 Jan 12 15 71


M1202 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 19 Jan 12 15 73 M1203 Amazon


Q Thu 02 Feb 12 15 65


M1204 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 16 Feb 12 15 73 M1205 Caribbean


Q Thu 01 Mar 12 15 71


M1206 Eastern Caribbean Q Thu 15 Mar 12 15 69 M1207 Caribbean to the UK Q Thu 29 Mar 12 16 74


Q Thu 24 Nov 11 15 63 Q= Fly-cruise D = Dover


N Tue 27 Sep 11 7 104 N Tue 04 Oct 11 12 105 N Sun 16 Oct 11 15 114 P Tue 01 Nov 11 25 86 P Sat 26 Nov 11 14 119


D1126 Christmas Markets P Sat 10 Dec 11 7 107 D1127 Mini Cruise D1128 Canary Islands D1201 Canary Islands D1202 Caribbean Voyage D1203 Norway Winter D1204 Canary Islands D1205 Canary Islands D1206 Western Med.


G = Greenock Li = Liverpool N = Newcastle P = Portsmouth R = Rosyth S = Southampton


P Sat 17 Dec 11 3 130 P Tue 20 Dec 11 16 120 S Thu 05 Jan 12 14 119 S Thu 19 Jan 12 35 72 S Thu 23 Feb 12 13 108 S Wed 07 Mar 12 13 115 S Tue 20 Mar 12 13 117 S Mon 02 Apr 12 14 85


S Mon 01 Aug 11 7 122 S Mon 08 Aug 11 10 124 S Thu 18 Aug 11 14 101 S Thu 01 Sep 11 4 129 S Mon 05 Sep 11 8 97 S Tue 13 Sep 11 14 101 S Tue 27 Sep 11 9 123 S Thu 06 Oct 11 22 84 S Fri 28 Oct 11 13 117 S Thu 10 Nov 11 7 106


L1121 Canary Islands


L1122 Christmas Markets L1123 Canary Islands L1124 Canary Islands


L1201 Around S. America L1202 Titanic Mini Cruise L1203 Titanic Centenary*


S Thu 17 Nov 11 13 118 S Wed 30 Nov 11 8 107 S Thu 08 Dec 11 13 118 S Wed 21 Dec 11 15 120 S Thu 05 Jan 12 89 54 S Tue 03 Apr 12 5 130 S Sun 08 Apr 12 21 -


S = Southampton *Exclusively chartered by Mike Morgan Travel, www.titanicmemorial.co.uk


General Reservations 01473 742 424 Passenger Services 01473 292 444 Oceans Reservations 01473 746 160 www.fredolsencruises.co.uk


Fred. Olsen House White House Road Ipswich IP1 5LL


ABTA No.W0637


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com