This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
August 2010 calendar of events Sunday, Aug. 15


Beavers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes, 2:05 p.m., PGE Park


Monday, Aug. 16


Beavers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes, 1:05 p.m., PGE Park


Tuesday, Aug. 17


Beavers vs. Round Rock Express, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion Wednesday, Aug. 18


Basketball 3-on-3 Classic, 4:30 p.m., Strohecker’s Park


Beavers vs. Round Rock Express, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Thursday, Aug. 19


There is still time to register for a variety of MAC summer camps and classes. For more information, refer to the Guide to Summer Camps and Classes. Pick up a copy of the guide at the club, or go to theMAC.com.


Sunday, Aug. 1


Beavers vs. Salt Lake Bees, 2:05 p.m., PGE Park


OAP Rogue River Trip


Monday, Aug. 2 Brew Pub Walk, 5 p.m.


Beavers vs. Salt Lake Bees, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Tuesday, Aug. 3


Beavers vs. Salt Lake Bees, 12:05 p.m., PGE Park


Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Thursday, Aug. 5 Child Care First Thursday, 4:30 p.m. South Pacific, 7 p.m., Keller Auditorium


Friday, Aug. 6 Swim Fun Meet, 3 p.m.


Saturday, Aug. 7 Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar


Tuesday, Aug. 10


Member Services fall class registration begins, 7 a.m.


Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Wednesday, Aug. 11 A Taste of France, 11:30 a.m.


Tennis Outdoor Barbecue, 6 p.m., Gabriel Park


Timbers vs. NSC Minnesota Stars, 7 p.m., PGE Park


Friday, Aug. 13


Early Birds Chardonnay & Smoothies, 5:45 a.m.


Beavers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Saturday, Aug. 14


Second Saturday Bike Ride, 9 a.m. Dance Elite Auditions, 11 a.m.


Beavers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar


CLOSURES Members should expect closures and delays in the MAC Parking Structure as the re-striping project continues through August.The re-striping project began in July with the fourth floor. The project proceedes with each floor being re-striped. Every attempt is being made to limit closures and delays, and members are asked to be patient during the project. For more details, turn to page 23 in this issue or go to theMAC.com.


Beavers vs. Round Rock Express, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Friday, Aug. 20 Summer Wine Fest, Skybridge Tent


Beavers vs. Round Rock Express, 7:05 p.m., PGE Park


Saturday, Aug. 21 Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar


Tuesday, Aug. 24


Reservations open for Sept. 24 Junior Dance, 8 a.m., Member Services and online


Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


Thursday, Aug. 26 Timbers vs. Austin Aztex, 7 p.m., PGE Park


Saturday, Aug. 28


Tennis Junior USTA Challenger Tournament, 9 a.m. Prime Rib Buffet, Men’s Bar


Sunday, Aug. 29


Tennis Junior USTA Challenger Tournament, 9 a.m.


Twilight Golf, 2 p.m., Charbonneau Golf Course


Timbers vs. Crystal Palace Baltimore, 6 p.m., PGE Park


Tuesday, Aug. 31 Men’s Bar/Child Care promotion


14 | The Wınged M | AUGUST 2010


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com