This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
healthy paddock
ad index natural products
11 Advanced Biological Concepts www.abcplus.biz
8 Bitless Bridle www.bitlessbridle.com
25 Centurion Systems www.centurion-systems.com
7 Country Lifestyle Experience www.equinepromotions.net/cle
3 Equilite www.equilite.com
25 Equine Affaire www.equineaffaire.com
19 Equine Hanna Somatics www.somaticsed.com
28 Equine Light Therapy www.EquineLightTherapy.com
11 Equine Medical & Surgical Associates www.equinemedsurg.com
11 Equissage www.Equissage-NE-NY.com
BC Figuerola Laboratories www.ilovemyfiguerola.com
13 Harmany Equine Clinic www.harmanyequine.com
19 Inspiritus Equine, Inc. www.recognizingthehorseinpain.com
8 Permirus Pets www.currywash.com
IBC Silver Lining Herbs www.silverliningherbs.com
2009 HORSE JOURN
IFC SmartPak Equine www.SmartPakEquine.com
19 Specialized Saddles www.specializedsaddles.com
25 SunPower Builders www.sunpowerbuilders.com
W
AL #1 OPEN W
el
OUND & THR
l-Ho
USH TREA
rs
TMENT
e
21 Sweet PDZ www.sweetpdz.com
17 Tallgrass Publications www.animalacupressure.com
Natural wound & hoof remedies
17 Wendal’s Herbs www.wendalsusa.com
Heals Wounds
.
Infections
.
Scratches
23 Whole Horse Herbs www.wholehorse.com
Rain Rot
.
Abscesses
.
Thrush
.
White Line
7 Woody Pet Products www.woodypet.com
23 Zephyr’s Garden www.ZephyrsGarden.com EXPECT WONDERS
Organic, Non-Toxic & Non-Caustic
h
100% Rain Forest Natural & Organic Remedies
Available in tack & feed stores or go to:
e-
o
n
li
e
s
w
tic
s

www.Well-Horse.com
www.holistichorse.com
Organic Fertilizer Experts
Certified USDA Organic

Healthier Pastures = Healthier Horses
• Environmentally Friendly •
Stay healthy,
• Up to 70% Less than Traditional Fertilizers •
wealthy, and
Call for your Free Quote Today 573-768-1779
www.Organic-Fertilizer-Experts.com
wise! Read
sign up for our
only $18 a year!
free e-newsletter!
Name ___________________________________________________
www.holistichorse.com

Address ___________________________________________________
chiropractic
City ___________________________ State/Region______Zip _______
 Yes! Sign me up for monthly e-news too!
e-mail ____________________________________________________
 ONLY $18 in US! Charge to  VISA  MC
 One Year Int’l $22  AMEX  Discover
Card #______________________________ Exp. ____________Sec. Code______
Signature ___________________________________________________________
NOW at holistichorse.com: CLASSIFIED ADS!!
Check it out today!
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com