This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Signals
The Spokane Club Magazine
January 010
Volume 44 No. 5 USPS 000239
Editor
Kate Spencer, 459-4535
Senior Designer
Kasi Dunn, 838-8511, x118
Graphic Designer
Courtney Stewart, 838-8511, x139
Advertising
459-4535
Endorsement by the management, membership or staff of
The Spokane Club for product or services in paid
advertising on these pages is neither expressed nor implied.
Signals is published monthly except July and August.
Subscription rate is $1.00 an issue ($11.00 annually) and is part of
monthly Spokane Club membership dues.
Periodical postage paid at Spokane, Washington.
Postmaster: Please send address changes to
Signals, The Spokane Club Magazine,
1002 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA 99201
Club Management
General Manager . Mike Fleig, CCM
459-4230 . mfleig@spokaneclub.org
Finance Director . Bob Williams
459-4232 . bwilliams@spokaneclub.org
Human Resources Director . Frances Bailie
459-4577. fbailie@spokaneclub.org
Food & Beverage Director . Scott Nelson
459-4234 . snelson@spokaneclub.org
Executive Chef . Urs Moser
umoser@spokaneclub.org
Athletic Director . Tom Richardson
459-4570 . trichardson@spokaneclub.org
Tennis/Valley Ops Director . Patrick Dreves
535-3554 . pdreves@spokaneclub.org
Publications Manager . Kate Spencer
459-4535 . kspencer@spokaneclub.org
Hotel Operations Manager . Brian Cowley
838-8511 . bcowley@spokaneclub.org
Purchasing Manager . Ryan Biesen
459-4233 . rbiesen@spokaneclub.org
Housekeeping Manager . Wendy Gill
838-8511 . wgill@spokaneclub.org
www.spokaneclub.org . January 010 . 
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com