This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Microsoft 578 The Shops at Mission Viejo Mission Viejo, CA 92691 (949) 325-6100 microsoftstore.com


RETAIL: GALLERY


Laura Seeley Studio 24682 Del Prado, Ste 120 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 276-7597 lauraseeley.com


RETAIL: GROCERY


Buena Vista Market 34065 La Plaza Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 496-6491 buenavistamarket.com


Gelson’s Markets 24 Monarch Bay Plaza Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 488-8147 gelsons.com


Smart & Final 34091 Doheny Park Road Capistrano Beach, CA 92624 (949) 240-4641 smartandfinal.com


RETAIL: JEWELRY & WATCHES


About Time 34085 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 103 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 443-9303 abouttime.com


Dana Point Gold and Coin 24422 Del Prado, Ste 101 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 545-6777 dpgoldandcoin.com


Harbor Jeweler 34515 Golden Lantern Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 276-2424 bit.ly/HarborJeweler


Marinelli Fine Jewelry 32932 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 12 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 443-4030 bit.ly/MBP_MFJ


Swiss Connection 32565 Golden Lantern, Ste A Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 488-0900 jeanjacquesmamie.com


RETAIL: OFFICE SUPPLIES


Office Depot 993 Avenida Pico San Clemente, CA 92673 (949)940-0361 officedepot.com


RETAIL: PLANT NURSERY


Dana Point Nursery 34100 Pacific Coast Hwy Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 496-5137


RETAIL: SPECIALTY


China Mountain Trading USA 24040 Camino Del Avion, Ste A222 Monarch Beach, CA 92629 (949) 616-9703 chinamountaintrading.com


Friar Tux Shop 27981 Greenfield Drive, Ste A Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 (949) 360-8400 friartux.com SEE AD ON THIS PAGE


Glycelene Skincare – Vegan Apothecary 24681 La Plaza, Ste 110 Dana Point, CA 92629 glycelene.com


Kickin’ Ketchup 24681 La Plaza, Ste 248 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 388-7500 kickinketchup.com


NUTRISHOP USA - Dana Point 24847 Del Prado Ave Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 248-4633 nutrishopdanapoint.com


Olive Oil & Beyond, Inc. 210 Marine Ave, Ste A Newport Beach, CA 92662 (888) OLIVYOU oliveoilandbeyond.com


ZGR Imports Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 350-4716 zgrimports.com


RETAIL: SPORT / SURF


Killer Dana 24621 Del Prado Ave Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 489-8380 killerdana.com


Outrigger Surf, Inc. 24302 Del Prado Ave Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 388-7722 outriggersurf.com


Rainbow Sandals 326 Calle De Los Molinos San Clemente, CA 92672 (800) 899-7901 rainbowsandals.com SEE AD ON PAGE 2


RETAIL: WHOLESALE


Costco Wholesale 33961 Doheny Park Road San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 (949) 240-3558 costco.com


SAILING ASSOCIATION


Aventura Sailing Association 24707 Dana Drive Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 493-9493 aventurasailing.com


Westwind Sailing, LLC 34451 Ensenada Place Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 492-3035 westwindsailing.com SEE AD ON THIS PAGE


SALON / BARBER / BEAUTY


Blown Away Beauty Bar, LLC 32411 Golden Lantern, Ste E Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 (949) 481-0830 beblownaway.com


Khlo E. Inc. 34071 La Plaza, Ste 130 Dana Point, CA 92629 (800) 997-7916 nohonaproducts.com


Magical Shears 34098 S Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste B Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 636-1980 magicalshears.com


Sundara Salon 34212 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste B Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 487-0992 sundarasalondanapoint.com


The Captain’s Chair Barbering & Salon


20 Monarch Bay Plaza Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 496-1957 thecaptainschairdp.com


The Lash Spa 34071 La Plaza, Ste 130 Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 661-1200 thelashspa.com


SCHOOLS


Saddleback Community College 28000 Marguerite Pkwy Mission Viejo, CA 92692 (949) 582-4500 saddleback.edu


49


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60