This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Editorial Editor Caroline Canty caroline@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Grace Holliday graceh@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Tim Wood tim@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising Sales Director Gavin Nicholls gavin@opusbm.co.uk


Account Director Clare Gapp clare@opusbm.co.uk


Production


Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Manager Nikki Wilshaw nikki@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Assistant Grace O’Malley grace@opusbm.co.uk


Circulation & Distribution Consultant Naama Gelber naama@opusbm.co.uk


Accounts


Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728


Everyone is on the same countdown now as we enter April, with just one month to go before the ISSA/INTERCLEAN Amsterdam Show. This can only mean one thing as far as we’re concerned, and that's the Show Preview section – all the need-to-know information you’ll fi nd hidden in these pages, so don’t forget to check out who to visit and what’s going on each day.


Let’s not forget, though, there's still plenty going on in the cleaning world aside from Amsterdam. For one, we’ve brought you a special feature this month on the Astley’s Show, held after Interclean in May, to give you a chance to back up all those new connections and exciting ventures. All the big names will be there, so fi nd out all about it on page 70.


In our Damage Management section this month, the hot topic is still the recent fl ooding across the UK, so we’ve a whole section full of experts bursting to tell you the best way to cope. Rentokil and Diversey Care give us their top products, while ChemSpec Europe and Building Forensics offer up some crucial advice.


There’s some great new products and innovations on the horizon as always; this month, Oxy-Gen is the focus of our Products & Services section, as we hear about the brand new air freshener which is bound to shake up the washroom world.


Opus Business Media Ltd Zurich House, Hulley Road, Macclesfi eld, Cheshire SK10 2SF


Email: info@opusbm.co.uk


Tel: 01625 426054 Fax: 01625 614787 ISSN 2055-4761


www.tomorrowscleaning.com This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


04 | EDITOR’S VOICE


Don’t forget to check out our news section for all the latest stories from the cleaning world, and our regulars, including this month’s Soapbox question on health and safety in the industry.


I hope you enjoy the issue!


Editor's Voice Welcome to the April issue of Tomorrow's Cleaning


Caroline Canty, Editor. www.tomorrowscleaning.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98