This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Editorial Editor Caroline Canty caroline@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Grace Holliday graceh@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Tim Wood tim@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising Sales Director Gavin Nicholls gavin@opusbm.co.uk


Account Director Clare Gapp clare@opusbm.co.uk


Production


Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Manager Nikki Wilshaw nikki@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Assistant Grace O’Malley grace@opusbm.co.uk


Circulation & Distribution Consultant Naama Gelber naama@opusbm.co.uk


Accounts


Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk


The highlights of this February issue are undoubtedly the special features we’ve brought you. The Ladder Association have announced the winner of the ‘Idiots on Ladders’ competition, while we have a report on a very special birthday, as Unger celebrate 50 years in the business in 2014. Find out what they have in store for the coming months and much more, by taking a look at our feature pages.


In our Washroom Hygiene section this month, Ollie Rastall of Source Supplies tells us all about the award-winning service they’ve received since striking a deal with the Metsa Tissue team. Then, SCA give us some tips on what to look out for in a workplace washroom.


In our Street Cleaning and Graffiti Removal section, ServiceMaster Clean emphasise the importance of acting quickly to remove graffiti and restore damaged property, in their piece, ‘Making Your Mark’, while Demon show us the new and improved Hurricane Combi model, which is helping local authorities get to grips with their street cleaning woes.


This month also sees the introduction of our Event Clean-ups section, so take a look at our piece on cross-contamination prevention, and some tips on how to choose the best cleaners for your next big bash.


Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728 Opus Business Media Ltd Bollinbrook House, Beech Lane Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 2XZ


Email: info@opusbm.co.uk


Tel: 01625 426054 Fax: 01625 614787


www.tomorrowscleaning.com This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


04 | EDITOR’S VOICE


Don’t forget to check out our news section for all the latest stories from the cleaning world, and our regulars, including this month’s Soapbox question on technology in the industry, and our column by Matt Baines of Premiere Products on the real story behind wet-wipes.


I hope you enjoy the issue!


Editor's Voice Welcome to the February issue of Tomorrow's Cleaning


Caroline Canty, Editor. www.tomorrowscleaning.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78