This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Awards 2014 TOMORROW'S CLEANING


Editorial Editor Caroline Canty caroline@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Grace Holliday graceh@opusbm.co.uk


Assistant Editor Tim Wood tim@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising Sales Director Gavin Nicholls gavin@opusbm.co.uk


Account Director Clare Gapp clare@opusbm.co.uk


Production


Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Manager Nikki Wilshaw nikki@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Assistant Grace O’Malley grace@opusbm.co.uk


Circulation & Distribution Consultant Naama Gelber naama@opusbm.co.uk


Accounts


Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk


intelligent innovation


Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728 Opus Business Media Ltd Bollinbrook House, Beech Lane Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 2XZ


Email: info@opusbm.co.uk


Tel: 01625 426054 Fax: 01625 614787


www.tomorrowscleaning.com This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


Editor's Voice Hello everyone, and welcome to the Tomorrow’s Cleaning Awards 2014.


We’re back bring you the top 50 products and services for another year, and we couldn’t be happier to share them with you.


Over the past few months, we’ve received hundreds of entries for our Awards Guide, and the Tomorrow’s Cleaning team have been reading up on tonnes of product submissions, from literature to specifications. We’ve viewed videos of products in action and even tested some too! It has certainly not been an easy decision, but we managed to narrow down our choice to just 50 worthy finalists, and now we’re finally ready to share our easy-to-read Awards Guide with you all.


I hope you enjoy our selection, and if you have any submissions or suggestions for next year’s awards, please don’t hesitate to get in touch!


As the result is all down to you lovely readers, you can vote for your favourite product overall by visiting our poll here. You have until the 28th March to vote for your favourite — the overall winner and two runners up will be announced in the April issue of Tomorrow’s Cleaning, with the winners being presented with an additional, specially-engraved award, at the Interclean Amsterdam event later this year.


That’s all from me! Congratulations once again to all of our finalists!


Contents 4


INTRODUCTION And The Winner Is...


The return of the Tomorrow’s Cleaning Awards sees another 50 products and services recognised for their creativity and ingenuity. We celebrate our chosen finalists from the entire cleaning industry, but how do we pick from such an array of entries? Find out in this introduction to the process.


TOMORROW’S CLEANING PRODUCT AWARDS 2014 6 The Finalists


The Tomorrow’s Cleaning panel have selected the 50 products that we highly recommend this year, and have provided you with an simple guide to them all. Products are listed alphabetically, and there is a website at the end of each entry should you wish to research it further.


Caroline Canty, Editor.


CLICK HERE TO VOTE!


3


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32