This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
To advertise in this section please contact Hayley Pett on T: 07714 081733 or email hayley@a1mediamagazines.com


Lighting Shopkit www.shopkit.com


Light Panels Artillus Illuminating Solutions Ltd www.artillus.com


Light Walls Artillus Illuminating Solutions Ltd www.artillus.com


Loyalty Systems DED Limited www.ded.co.uk


Mannequins, Busts and Forms Morplan www.morplan.com


Mannequin Renovations & Wig Makers Arty Wigs Display www.artywigsdisplay.com


Manufacturers of shopfittings and shopfitting equipment Dragon Display Systems Ltd www.dragondisplay.co.uk


Merchandise Display Furniture MDF Displays


www.mdfdisplays.co.uk


Merchandising Gem 2 Support www.gem2support.co.uk


Point of Sale Displays Manufacturer International Displays www.internationaldisplays.co.uk


Point of Sale Products Concept Data Display Ltd www.concept­data.com


POP Installations Ad­Install www.adinstall.co.uk


CJ Services (UK) Ltd www.cjservices.co.uk


Gem 2 Support www.gem2support.co.uk


Plan 2 Install www.plan2install.co.uk


Retail Display Equipment United Aluminium Ltd www.unitedaluminium.co.uk


Retail Display Manufacturer Strata Panels UK www.stratapanels.co.uk


Retail Lighting Morplan www.morplan.com


United Aluminium Ltd www.unitedaluminium.co.uk


Rubber Sheeting COBA Europe Ltd www.cobaeurope.com


Shelf Management Concept Data Display Ltd www.concept­data.com


Shelving Systems Shopkit www.shopkit.com


POP/POS


Amari Plastics www.amariplastics.com


POS and Display installation solutions Ad Install www.adinstall.co.uk


POS Hardware DED Limited www.ded.co.uk


PR and Marketing Vast Publicity Limited www.vastpublicity.com


Wildwood PR www.wildwoodpr.co.uk


Queue Management


Albion Design & Fabrication Ltd www.albion­manufacturing.com


Reception Desks Custom Counters www.customcounters.co.uk


Retail Display The Shopfitting Shop Limited www.theshopfittingshop.co.uk


Shoe Hangers Phineas Products Ltd www.phineasproducts.com


Shopfitters


International Displays www.internationaldisplays.co.uk


Shopfittings Custom Counters www.customcounters.co.uk


Dragon Display Systems Ltd www.dragondisplay.co.uk


Morplan www.morplan.com


Signage Bull Signs (International) Limited www.bullsigns.com


Shopkit www.shopkit.com


Size markers for hanging garments Marc Bric www.marcbric.com


Slatwall System Microslat International Ltd www.microslat.com


Spectacle Display Systems


Mewscraft Ltd www.mewscraft.com


Turntables Movetech UK www.movetechuk.com/display


Visual Display Training Made You Look


www.madeyoulookmadeyoustare.co.uk


Visual Merchandising Minki Balinki www.minkibalinki.com


Rare Basic Ltd www.rarebasic.co.uk


Waterproof Coloured Lighting Encapsulite International Ltd www.encapsulite.co.uk


www.a1retailmagazine.com 59


on the web


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68