This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
On the web


To advertise in this section please contact Hayley Pett on T: 07714 081733 or email hayley@a1mediamagazines.com


Associations National Association Shopfitters www.shopfitters.org


SDEA


www.shopdisplay.org Badges


Badgemaster www.badgemaster.co.uk


Balloons, Bunting, Banners B­Loony Ltd www.b­loony.com


Bespoke Shopfitting manufacturers Retail furniture www.retailfurniture.net


Bespoke Shopfittings HEC Showman Ltd www.hec­showman.co.uk


Brochure Holders


Brochure Holders International Ltd www.brochureholders.com


Café Banners


Albion Design & Fabrication Ltd www.albion­manufacturing.com


Christmas Displays Graham Sweet Studios www.grahamsweet.com


Customer Footfall Counting Axiomatic Technology Ltd www.peoplecounting.co.uk


Design Consultancies The Attic Room Design Limited www.theattic­room.co.uk


Caulder Moore www.cauldermoore.co.uk


Design4retail www.design4retail.co.uk


Mad About Design Ltd www.themadpeople.com


Sheridan and Co www.sheridanandco.com


SHH www.shh.co.uk


Display Materials bbrown www.bbrown.co.uk


Display Projects GD Projects www.gdprojects.eu


Display Solutions NEC UK Limited www.nedisplays.co.uk


Display Systems


Albion Design & Fabrication Ltd www.albion­manufacturing.com


bbrown www.bbrown.co.uk


Display Systems and Digital Signage Fairfield Displays and Lighting www.fairfielddisplays.co.uk


Entrance Barrier Matting COBA Europe Ltd www.cobaeurope.com


E-payments


Intelligent payments www.intelligentpayments.co.uk


National Association Shopfitters www.shopfitters.org


POPAI www.popai.co.uk


Retail Trust www.retailtrust.org.uk SDEA


www.shopdisplay.org


Instore Maintenance Gem 2 Support www.gem2support.co.uk


Interior Fit-out Contractor The Bridgford Group www.bridgford.co.uk


Large Format Graphics Stylo


www.stylographics.co.uk


LED Light Boxes Artillus Illuminating Solutions Ltd www.artillus.com


Designers and Manufacturers of Retail Displays cont... Microslat International Ltd www.microslat.com


Vision On www.visionon.net


Digital Signage Aurora Multimedia www.aurora­multimedia.co.uk


Display and Exhibition Systems Marc Bric www.marcbric.com


Display Lighting Display Lighting Ltd www.display­lighting.com


Encapsulite International Ltd www.encapsulite.co.uk


Designers and Manufacturers of Retail Displays Concept Data Display Ltd www.concept­data.com


Escalators Stannah Lifts www.stannah.com


Fire Retardancy Textile Finishers Essex Flame Proofing www.essexflameproofing.co.uk


Flooring COBA Europe Ltd www.cobaeurope.com


Fragrance and aroma diffusers Aromatise www.aromatise.co.uk


Furniture and Fixings Shopkit www.shopkit.com


High Pressure Laminates Deralam www.deralam.co.uk


Industry Bodies British Retail Consortium www.brc.org.uk


58


www.a1retailmagazine.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68