This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
WEBSITE LOCATOR • 01622 699116


EMC SHIELDING COMPONENTS P & P Technology - www.p-p-t.co.uk Kemtron - www.kemtron.co.uk


EMULATORS Hitex - www.hitex.co.uk Lauterbach GmbH - www.lauterbach.com


ENCLOSURES Beechcraft - www.beechcraft-ltd.com Bopla Enclosures - www.bopla-enclosures.co.uk Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd - www.evatron.co.uk Hammond Electronics - www.hammondmfg.com OKW - www.okw.co.uk Rolec Enclosures - www.rolec-enclosures.co.uk Serpac Enclosures - www.serpac.co.uk Phoenix Mecano - www.phoenix-mecano.ltd.uk Rose Enclosures - www.rose-enclosures.co.uk Rubber Box Co Ltd - www.rubberbox.co.uk SRS Products plc - www.srs-products.co.uk


ENCLOSURES CUSTOMISED Beechcraft - www.beechcraft-ltd.com Bopla Enclosures - www.bopla-enclosures.co.uk Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd - www.evatron.co.uk Hammond Electronics - www.hammondmfg.com OKW - www.okw.co.uk Rolec Enclosures - www.rolec-enclosures.co.uk Rose Enclosures - www.rose-enclosures.co.uk Serpac Enclosures - www.serpac.co.uk


ENCLOSURES FOR HOSTILE ENVIRONMENTS Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd - www.evatron.co.uk Fibox - www.fibox.com Hammond Electronics - www.hammondmfg.com Rolec Enclosures - www.rolec-enclosures.co.uk


FANS & BLOWERS Aerco Ltd - www.aerco.co.uk Axair Fans UK Ltd - www.axair-fans.co.uk Fan Technology - www.fantechnology.co.uk Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


FLAT PANEL MONITORS BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com RDS Systems - www.review-displays.co.uk


FUSE & FUSE HOLDERS ATC Semitec Ltd - www.atcsemitec.co.uk Schurter Ltd - www.schurter.co.uk


HAND HELD ENCLOSURES OKW - www.okw.co.uk Serpac Enclosures - www.serpac.co.uk


HIGH VOLTAGE COMPONENTS Advanced Power Components - www.apc-plc.co.uk


INDUCTORS Airtronics Ltd - www.airtronics.co.uk Murata - www.murata-ps.com


INDUSTRIAL BATTERY PACKS Ansmann Energy (UK) Ltd - www.ansmann.co.uk


INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com iBase Europe - www.ibase-europe Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


34


INDUSTRIAL SBC BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com iBase Europe - www.ibase-europe Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


MICROWAVE DATA LINKS PRODUCTS European Antennas Ltd - www.european-antennas.co.uk


MICROWAVE SYSTEM PRODUCTS European Antennas Ltd - www.european-antennas.co.uk


OPTO ELECTRONICS Aerco Ltd - www.aerco.co.uk Nicomatic (UK) Ltd - www.nicomatic.co.uk OMC (UK) Ltd - www.omc-uk.com Pacer Components Plc - www.pacer.co.uk


OSCILLOSCOPES SJ Electronics - www.sj-electronics.co.uk


PANEL PC’S BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


PLASTIC MOULDINGS Evatron Plastic Enclosures Ltd - www.evatron.co.uk


POWER SUPPLIES Ansmann Energy (UK) Ltd - www.ansmann.co.uk Bulgin Power Source - www.bulginpower.co.uk Craftec Ltd - www.craftec.co.uk HiTek Power Ltd - www.hitekpower.com Mascot UK - www.mascot.com SJ Electronics - www.sj-electronics.co.uk Telonic Instruments Ltd - www.telonic.co.uk


PRINTED CIRCUIT DESIGN Cadcom Ltd - www.cadcom.ws


PRINTERS Able Systems - www.able-systems.com Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


RESISTORS Legacy Distribution Ltd - www.legacydistribution.co.uk


RFI/EMI SHIELDING Kemtron - www.kemtron.co.uk


SEMICONDUCTORS Dip International - www.dipinternational.co.uk International Rectifier - www.irf.com


SENSORS Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


SHIELDING CABLES Aerco Ltd - www.aerco.co.uk Feller (UK) Ltd - www.feller-at.com


SINGLE BOARD COMPUTERS Braemac Ltd - www.braemac.co.uk RDS Systems - www.review-displays.co.uk Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


SINGLE BOARD HARDWARE BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com


SMD STORAGE Design Environmental - www.designenvironmental.co.uk


SURFACE MOUNT COMPONENTS Flint Distribution Ltd - www.flint.co.uk International Rectifier - www.irf.com


SWITCHES Aerco Ltd - www.aerco.co.uk Arcolectric Switches - www.arcoswitch.co.uk Nicomatic (UK) Ltd - www.nicomatic.co.uk


SWITCHES & RELAYS Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


SWITCHES & SENSORS Assemtech - www.assemtech.co.uk


SWITCH MODE POWER SUPPLIES SJ Electronics - www.sj-electronics.co.uk


TEMPERATURE TEST CHAMBERS Design Environmental - www.designenvironmental.co.uk


TEST & MEASUREMENT dB Technology (Cambridge) Ltd - www.dbtechnology.co.uk Caltest Instruments Ltd - www.caltest.co.uk Cirris Solutions Ltd - www.cirris.com H. Tinsley & Co. - www.tinsley.co.uk SJ Electronics - www.sjelectronics.co.uk Telonic Instruments Ltd - www.telonic.co.uk


THERMAL FUSES ATC Semitec Ltd - www.atcsemitec.co.uk Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


THERMAL MANAGEMENT Axair Fans UK Ltd - www.axair-fans.co.uk


THERMAL PROTECTION ATC Semitec Ltd - www.atcsemitec.co.uk Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


THERMAL PROTECTION DEVICES ATC Semitec Ltd - www.atcsemitec.co.uk Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


THERMOSTATS ATC Semitec Ltd - www.atcsemitec.co.uk Microtherm Ltd - www.microtherm.co.uk


TOUCHSCREENS Braemac Ltd - www.braemac.co.uk BVM Ltd - www.bvm-store.com Manhattan Skyline - www.mansky.co.uk RDS Systems - www.review-displays.co.uk Trident - www.trident-uk.co.uk


TRANSFORMERS Best Windings - www.bestwindings.co.uk Murata - www.murata-ps.com


WIRELESS COMMUNICATION PRODUCTS European Antennas Ltd - www.european-antennas.co.uk


WIRELESS LAN PRODUCTS European Antennas Ltd - www.european-antennas.co.uk


WIREWOUND COMPONENTS Automatic Windings Ltd - www.automatic-windings.co.uk


MARCH 2012 Electronics


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36