This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Page Advertiser/Ad title ADVERTISER INFORMATION


15 23 3


30 13


32 14 7


11 17


19 21


31


22 25


5 2


29 18 9 30 8


Aitech Defense Systems – NightHawk RCU rugged computer unit


Alligator Designs – Deployable products and systems


Annapolis Micro Systems, Inc. – High performance signal and data processing


Artisan Scientific – Legacy solutions


BittWare, Inc. – Size, weight, and power issues?


CM Computer – The perfect sealed COTS solution


Concurrent Technologies, Inc. – 2nd Generation Intel Core Processor Boards


Creative Electronic Systems – Safe technical solutions


Elma Electronic – The leader in profiles


Excalibur Systems, Inc. – Ready for the unexpected?


Extreme Engineering Solutions – VPXpert


Galleon Embedded Computing – Setting new standards for rugged storage


GE Intelligent Platforms, Inc. – We earn your trust, one platform at a time


Hartmann Elektronik – OpenVPX


Highland Technology, Inc. – Precision signal generation and measurement


Hypertronics – Hypertac contact technology


Kontron – Where can I find a single source for my embedded computing project?


Kontron – VX3035 - 2nd generation Intel Core i7 single board computer


North Atlantic Industries – Introducing the newest single board computer


Pentek, Inc. – Stroke of genius


Phoenix International – VC1-250-SSD conduction cooled SATA solid state disk


VEROTEC Electronics Packaging – VEROTEC integrated packaging


E-CASTS


Level-up with the 2nd Generation Intel Core Processor Family March 29, 2011 • 10am MST Presented by: Kontron, LynuxWorks, Intel Embedded Alliance


OpenVPX: From Specs to Solutions March 30, 2011 • 11am MST Presented by: Pentek, Curtiss-Wright Controls Electronic Systems, GE Intelligent Platforms, Curtiss-Wright Embedded Controls


6 VME and Critical Systems / Spring 2011


Terri Thorson, Senior Editor (columns) tthorson@opensystemsmedia.com


Monique DeVoe, Web Content Editor mdevoe@opensystemsmedia.com


Christine Capuano, Web/Editorial Assistant Sydney Lines, Products Editor


Sales Group


Dennis Doyle, Senior Account Manager ddoyle@opensystemsmedia.com


Tom Varcie, Senior Account Manager tvarcie@opensystemsmedia.com


Rebecca Barker,


Strategic Account Manager rbarker@opensystemsmedia.com


Christine Long,


Digital Content Manager clong@opensystemsmedia.com


International Sales Elvi Lee,


Account Manager – Asia elvi@aceforum.com.tw


Sydele Starr, Northern California sstarr@opensystemsmedia.com


Ron Taylor, East Coast/Mid Atlantic rtaylor@opensystemsmedia.com


Ad Coordinator Steph Sweet


ssweet@opensystemsmedia.com Reprints and PDFs


Nan Holliday 800-259-0470 republish@opensystemsmedia.com


Editorial/Business Office


16626 E. Avenue of the Fountains, Ste. 201 Fountain Hills, AZ 85268 Tel: 480-967-5581 n Fax: 480-837-6466 Website: www.opensystemsmedia.com


Publishers: John Black, Michael Hopper, Wayne Kristoff


Vice President Editorial: Rosemary Kristoff


Vice President Marketing & Sales: Patrick Hopper


phopper@opensystemsmedia.com Business Manager: Karen Layman


Regional Sales Managers Barbara Quinlan, Midwest/Southwest bquinlan@opensystemsmedia.com


Denis Seger, Southern California dseger@opensystemsmedia.com


INDUSTRIAL EMBEDDED SYSTEMS @VME_VPX_mag


Military & Aerospace Group


Chris Ciufo, Group Editorial Director cciufo@opensystemsmedia.com


Sharon Hess, Assistant Managing Editor sharon_hess@opensystemsmedia.com


Jennifer Hesse, Assistant Managing Editor jhesse@opensystemsmedia.com


Brandon Lewis, Copy Editor


Hermann Strass, European Representative hstrass@opensystemsmedia.com David Diomede, Art Director Steph Sweet, Creative Director Joann Toth, Senior Designer Matt Jones, Web Developer


Phyllis Thompson, Circulation/Office Manager


subscriptions@opensystemsmedia.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32