This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
GreenBuilder
Volume 5, Issue 10
November 2010
Published by Green Builder Media


Green Builder Magazine
Editorial Offices
9891 Montgomery Rd., Suite 314
Cincinnati, OH 45242
413-407-5611
866-380-7504 (fax)
www.greenbuildermag.com


GREEN BUILDER MEDIA
LEADERSHIP
Sara Gutterman, CEO
sara@greenbuildermag.com
802-225-8978


Ron Jones, President
ron@greenbuildermag.com






GREEN BUILDER MAGAZINE STAFF



EDITORIAL
Cati O’Keefe Editorial Director
cati@greenbuildermag.com 513-407-5611


Matt Power Editor-in-Chief
matt@greenbuildermag.com 207-780-0227


Edwin Malstrom National Director Creative and Design
eddie@greenbuildermag.com 540-809-0751


Phil Cottrell Duty Art Director
phil@greenbuildermag.com


PRODUCTION
Mary Kestner Production Manager
mary@greenbuildermag.com 804-399-6968


ADVERTISING SALES
Craig Coale Director of Sales
craig@greenbuildermag.com 512-344-9754


CIRCULATION
James O’Keefe Subscription Manager
admin@greenbuildermag.com 513-407-5611


GREEN BUILDER COLLEGE
Butch Gaudette Chief Development Officer
butch@greenbuildermag.com 770-514-1722


ACCOUNTING
Cathy Vierthaler Controller
cathy@greenbuildermag.com 360-376-3716


SPECIAL PROJECTS
Heather M. Wallace
Director of Sponsorships and Special Projects
heather@greenbuildermag.com 360-239-3993


Subscription Information
Subscribe to Green Builder magazine and receive valuable information about how to increase your bottom line, differentiate your business, and positively impact our world through green building. At $39.95, it’s a steal. Subscribe at www.greenbuildermag.com and click on “subscribe.” To unsubscribe or change your address, e-mail your name, company, and address to: admin@greenbuildermag.com


Green Builder has reduced its environmental impact by its participation in Zerofootprint Offsets www.zerofootprintoffsets. com. Almost all the natural resources used to produce Green Builder will be returned to the environment by planting trees and restoring watersheds. Also, greenhouse emissions resulting from the production of the magazine will be mitigated through carbon offsetting. (Printed on recycled paper.)


ISSN 1559-4971 The trademark and service mark GREEN BUILDER is registered under the U.S. Trademark Act for a variety of goods and services.


08
GreenBuilder 11.2010

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78